Friday, April 07, 2017

Listen Begum Jaan Movie Full Audio Jukebox Songs Online

Begum Jaan Audio Jukebox Songs: Listen to the complete jukebox of ‘Begum Jaan’ which is set during the period of India-Pakistan partition. The music album sung by various singers like Asha Bhosle, Sonu Nigam, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shreya Ghoshal, Anmol Malik, Kavita Seth, Kalpana Patowary and Altamash Faridi, The Begum Jaan Jukebox consists of five tracks. Anu Malik has composed the music with lyrics penned by Kausar Munir.
Begum Jaan Audio Jukebox Songs

Begum Jaan Audio Tracklist:

1. Prem Mein Tohre
2. Aazaadiyan
3. Holi Khelein
4. Prem Mein Tohre - Reprise
5. O Re Kaharo

Begum Jaan Movie Jukebox Songs Online

The #IndianTalks is an Exclusive online News Portal of India around the World of Latest #Trending Updates with A Jet Speed Instantly @